Kréyol Day 2009! Ziloka will be there!

Kreyol Day 2009 Flyer front

This is the kind of event you just can’t miss: The Kréyol Day 2009 will take place on the 27th of september at the Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4RL from 12 to 9 pm.

The event, hosted by the French Caribbean Association MBMB will gather the Creole community (Haiti, French West Indies, Reunion, Mayotte, Cap Verde…) around tasty food, lovely music and live performances along with a large number of stalls.

Ziloka will be there to bring traditional music and costumes from Guadeloupe and Martinique.
This is not to be missed!

For more information, feel free to check the MBMB website or to contact us through our contact page

One Response to “Kréyol Day 2009! Ziloka will be there!”

  1. HI
    The Kreol Day, was great. Now I can say that yesterday, I was there. You guys are doing a great job for your Culture. I learnt a lot about Creole in the conference room from Guadeloupe, Martinique, St-Lucia and Haiti. The food, oh my god! I didn’t think I will find such a variety of taste; I bought a lot of things. Now I took a membership MBMB, I will come to all your even guys.

    A fan of the Caribbean

    Kerabil

Leave a Reply

